Diego Oaxaca

Video player poster image

Film

  • views | More Videos:
    1. Added to Roster

      Friday, Jun 21, 2024

      MontwoodDiego has been added to the Montwood 2024 football roster.
    2. Video

      Friday, Dec 15, 2023

      Diego Oaxaca was tagged in the video "Sophomore Year".

    3. views | More Videos:
  • Video

    Friday, Dec 15, 2023

    Diego Oaxaca was tagged in the video "Sophomore Year".

  • views | More Videos:
  • Stats Updated

    Friday, Dec 1, 2023

    Diego's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Midland Legacy on Thursday, Nov. 9, 2023.

    43
    Receiving Yards
    7.2
    Yards Per Catch
    6
    Receptions
  • Video

    Monday, Nov 27, 2023

    Diego Oaxaca was tagged in the video "D Oaxaca Full HS Film".

  • views | More Videos:
  • Video

    Sunday, Nov 12, 2023

    Diego Oaxaca was tagged in the video "11-yard Reception vs Midland Legacy ".

  • views | More Videos:
  • Video

    Saturday, Nov 11, 2023

    Diego Oaxaca was tagged in the video "Diego Oaxaca's highlights Midland Legacy High School".

  • views | More Videos:
  • Game Results

    Thursday, Nov 9, 2023

    On Thursday, Nov 9, 2023, the Montwood Varsity Boys Football team lost their Astound Broadband Std game against Midland Legacy High School by a score of 19-64.

  • Video

    Monday, Nov 6, 2023

    Diego Oaxaca was tagged in the video "Diego Oaxaca's highlights Coronado High School".

  • views | More Videos:
  • Video

    Monday, Nov 6, 2023

    Diego Oaxaca was tagged in the video "29-yard Touchdown Reception vs Coronado ".

  • views | More Videos:
  • Stats Updated

    Saturday, Nov 4, 2023

    Diego's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Coronado on Thursday, Nov. 2, 2023.

    56
    Receiving Yards
    18.7
    Yards Per Catch
    3
    Receptions
  • Game Results

    Thursday, Nov 2, 2023

    On Thursday, Nov 2, 2023, the Montwood Varsity Boys Football team lost their SISD SAC - El Paso game against Coronado High School by a score of 21-26.

  • Video

    Wednesday, Nov 1, 2023

    Diego Oaxaca was tagged in the video "16-yard Touchdown Reception vs El Dorado ".

  • views | More Videos:
  • Stats Updated

    Saturday, Oct 28, 2023

    Diego's stats have been entered for the win vs. El Dorado on Friday, Oct. 27, 2023.

    98
    Receiving Yards
    8.9
    Yards Per Catch
    11
    Receptions
  • Game Results

    Friday, Oct 27, 2023

    On Friday, Oct 27, 2023, the Montwood Varsity Boys Football team won their SISD SAC - El Paso game against El Dorado High School by a score of 41-21.

  • Video

    Monday, Oct 23, 2023

    Diego Oaxaca was tagged in the video "Diego Oaxaca's highlights Eastwood High School".

  • views | More Videos:
  • Article

    Saturday, Oct 21, 2023

    Diego Oaxaca was tagged in the article "Football Game Recap: Montwood Rams vs. Eastwood Troopers".

  • Stats Updated

    Saturday, Oct 21, 2023

    Diego's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Eastwood on Thursday, Oct. 19, 2023.

    123
    Receiving Yards
    9.5
    Yards Per Catch
    13
    Receptions
  • Game Results

    Thursday, Oct 19, 2023

    On Thursday, Oct 19, 2023, the Montwood Varsity Boys Football team lost their SISD SAC - El Paso game against Eastwood High School by a score of 41-48.

  • Video

    Monday, Oct 16, 2023

    Diego Oaxaca was tagged in the video "Diego Oaxaca's highlights Pebble Hills High School".

  • views | More Videos:
  • Video

    Sunday, Oct 15, 2023

    Diego Oaxaca was tagged in the video "27-yard Touchdown Reception vs Pebble Hills ".

  • views | More Videos:
  • Stats Updated

    Saturday, Oct 14, 2023

    Diego's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Pebble Hills on Friday, Oct. 13, 2023.

    109
    Receiving Yards
    9.9
    Yards Per Catch
    11
    Receptions
  • Game Results

    Friday, Oct 13, 2023

    On Friday, Oct 13, 2023, the Montwood Varsity Boys Football team lost their game against Pebble Hills High School by a score of 14-16.

  • Diego Oaxaca's Bio

    Bio

    ATH 24'

    PlaysFootball
    Class YearGraduated 2024
    Teams
    #2 • WR, RB, SS
    Social Media
    Full Bio

    Recent Football Games

    Montwood High School Montwood High School
    12000 Montwood Dr
    El Paso, TX 79936-4400
    Mobile AppsSubscribeCareersPrivacy PolicyTerms of useCalifornia NoticeDo Not Sell My Personal InformationSupport
    MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.