Valley Football

Mascot
Jacks
Team
Varsity 2016
Colors
Black, Gold
Coach
N/A
Address
1 Lumberjack Ln, Pine Grove, WV 26419
Overall
0-0
Region
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule
  1. 2016-17 Football Season

    Published On 3/8/2016

    Welcome to the Valley football Team Wall on MaxPreps for the fall (2016) season. The most current information will appear at the top of the wall dating back to prior seasons. Utilize the left navigation tools to find past seasons, game schedules, rosters and more. Best of luck this fall!

    Looking for previous season info?

    Posted Tue, Mar 8 2016
  1. Updates From April
  2. 2016 Draft: Pittsburgh Steelers facts

    News - Published on: 4/27/2016 4:51 PM

    The Steelers tend to look to the south when looking for their first-round pick. Read Article Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Apr 27 2016
  3. February
  4. Levi Streets's highlights vs. Tyler Consolidated High School

    Uploaded Fri, 2/12/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Feb 12 2016
  5. January
  6. Trey Streets's highlights vs. St. John Central

    Uploaded Mon, 1/11/2016

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Jan 11 2016
  7. December 2015
  8. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/19/2015 11:12 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Valley's national rank has moved -18 and their state rank has moved -1. View Rankings Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Dec 19 2015
  9. 34-8 (W) - Valley @ Parkersburg CatholicRESULTWin

    Played on 12/6/2015 6:41 AM

    12/6 @ 6:41aQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Valley----34
    PCHS----8

    The Valley Jacks football team won Sunday's away non-conference game against Parkersburg Catholic by a score of 34-8. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Dec 6 2015
  10. November 2015
  11. 53-12 (L) - Valley @ South HarrisonRESULTLoss

    Played on 11/13/2015 7:30 PM

    11/13 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Valley----12
    South Harrison----53

    The Valley Jacks football team lost Friday's away playoff game against South Harrison by a score of 53-12.This game was part of the 2015 West Virginia High School Football Playoff Brackets: WVSSAC - A. Box Score Tournament Bracket Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 13 2015
  12. Trey Streets's highlights vs. Paden City

    Uploaded Sun, 11/8/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 8 2015
  13. Colby Bucher's highlights vs. Paden City

    Uploaded Sat, 11/7/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 7 2015
  14. Levi Streets's highlights vs. Paden City

    Uploaded Sat, 11/7/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 7 2015
  15. Matthew Throckmorton's highlights vs. Paden City

    Uploaded Sat, 11/7/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 7 2015
  16. Tyler Kocher's highlights vs. Paden City

    Uploaded Sat, 11/7/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Nov 7 2015
  17. 44-26 (W) - Valley vs. Paden CityRESULTWin

    Played on 11/6/2015

    11/6Q1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Valley----44
    Paden City----26

    The Valley Jacks football team won Friday's neutral conference game against Paden City by a score of 44-26. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Nov 6 2015
  18. Tucker Cain's highlights vs. Tyler Consolidated High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/2/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 2 2015
  19. Jacks Sportswear

  20. Trey Streets's highlights vs. Tyler Consolidated High School

    Uploaded Mon, 11/2/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Mon, Nov 2 2015
  21. Matthew Throckmorton's highlights vs. Tyler Consolidated High School

    Uploaded Sun, 11/1/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sun, Nov 1 2015
  22. October 2015
  23. Colby Bucher's highlights vs. Tyler Consolidated High School

    Uploaded Sat, 10/31/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 31 2015
  24. Tyler Kocher's highlights vs. Tyler Consolidated High School

    Uploaded Sat, 10/31/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Sat, Oct 31 2015
  25. 7-6 (W) - Valley vs. TylerRESULTWin

    Played on 10/30/2015 7:30 PM

    10/30 @ 7:30pQ1Q2Q3Q4Final
    Tyler----6
    Valley----7

    The Valley Jacks football team won Friday's home non-conference game against Tyler by a score of 7-6. Box Score Get Notified

    Posted Fri, Oct 30 2015
  26. Dusty Lowe's highlights vs. Doddridge County

    Uploaded Wed, 10/28/2015

    More videos

    Get Notified

    Posted Wed, Oct 28 2015