Michael Taylor

Video player poster image

10-yard Run vs Millennium

3 views | More Videos:

Video

Saturday, Nov 11, 2023

Michael Taylor was tagged in the video "Michael Taylor's highlights Millennium High School ".

Stats Updated

Friday, Nov 10, 2023

Michael's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Millennium on Thursday, Nov. 9, 2023.

10
Rushing Yards
45
Kickoff Return Yards
1
Kickoff Returns

Game Results

Thursday, Nov 9, 2023

On Thursday, Nov 9, 2023, the Kellis Varsity Boys Football team lost their Millennium High School game against Millennium High School by a score of 3-24.

Stats Updated

Saturday, Nov 4, 2023

Michael's stats have been entered for the win vs. Cibola on Friday, Nov. 3, 2023.

1
Passes Defensed
28
Punt Return Yards
2
Punt Returns

Game Results

Friday, Nov 3, 2023

On Friday, Nov 3, 2023, the Kellis Varsity Boys Football team won their Raymond S. Kellis High School game against Cibola High School by a score of 35-0.

Video

Wednesday, Nov 1, 2023

Michael Taylor was tagged in the video "11-yard Reception vs Westview ".

Stats Updated

Saturday, Oct 28, 2023

Michael's stats have been entered for the win vs. Westview on Friday, Oct. 27, 2023.

25
Receiving Yards
8.3
Yards Per Catch
3
Receptions

Game Results

Friday, Oct 27, 2023

On Friday, Oct 27, 2023, the Kellis Varsity Boys Football team won their Raymond S. Kellis High School game against Westview High School by a score of 49-0.

Stats Updated

Friday, Oct 20, 2023

Michael's stats have been entered for the win vs. Paradise Valley on Thursday, Oct. 19, 2023.

11
Receiving Yards
11.0
Yards Per Catch
1
Receptions

Game Results

Thursday, Oct 19, 2023

On Thursday, Oct 19, 2023, the Kellis Varsity Boys Football team won their Paradise Valley High School game against Paradise Valley High School by a score of 42-14.

Stats Updated

Saturday, Oct 7, 2023

Michael's stats have been entered for the win vs. North Canyon on Friday, Oct. 6, 2023.

60
Punt Return Yards
3
Punt Returns
20.0
Punt Return Yards Avg

Game Results

Friday, Oct 6, 2023

On Friday, Oct 6, 2023, the Kellis Varsity Boys Football team won their Raymond S. Kellis High School game against North Canyon High School by a score of 52-8.

Video

Sunday, Oct 1, 2023

Michael Taylor was tagged in the video "Michael Taylor's highlights West Point High School".

Stats Updated

Friday, Sep 29, 2023

Michael's stats have been entered for the win vs. West Point on Thursday, Sep. 28, 2023.

32
Kickoff Return Yards
2
Kickoff Returns
16.0
Kickoff Return Yards Avg

Game Results

Thursday, Sep 28, 2023

On Thursday, Sep 28, 2023, the Kellis Varsity Boys Football team won their game against West Point High School by a score of 32-7.

Stats Updated

Sunday, Sep 24, 2023

Michael's stats have been entered for the win vs. Browne on Friday, Sep. 22, 2023.

39
Kickoff Return Yards
2
Kickoff Returns
19.5
Kickoff Return Yards Avg

Stats Updated

Saturday, Sep 23, 2023

Michael's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Peoria on Friday, Sep. 1, 2023.

59
Kickoff Return Yards
3
Kickoff Returns
19.7
Kickoff Return Yards Avg

Game Results

Friday, Sep 22, 2023

On Friday, Sep 22, 2023, the Kellis Varsity Boys Football team won their Trevor G. Browne High School game against Browne High School by a score of 44-43.

Video

Sunday, Sep 17, 2023

Michael Taylor was tagged in the video "18-yard Reception vs Ironwood ".

Stats Updated

Saturday, Sep 16, 2023

Michael's stats have been entered for the win vs. Ironwood on Friday, Sep. 15, 2023.

18
Receiving Yards
18.0
Yards Per Catch
1
Receptions

Game Results

Friday, Sep 15, 2023

On Friday, Sep 15, 2023, the Kellis Varsity Boys Football team won their Ironwood High School game against Ironwood High School by a score of 35-17.

Stats Updated

Saturday, Sep 9, 2023

Michael's stats have been entered for the win vs. Sunnyside on Friday, Sep. 8, 2023.

35
Receiving Yards
17.5
Yards Per Catch
2
Receptions

Game Results

Friday, Sep 8, 2023

On Friday, Sep 8, 2023, the Kellis Varsity Boys Football team won their Raymond S. Kellis High School game against Sunnyside High School by a score of 21-7.

Michael Taylor's Bio

PlaysFootball
Class YearSenior • 2024
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Michael is ranked in the top 217 Nationally for 1 stat, top 23 in Arizona for 1 stat, and top 7 in Division 5A for 1 stat.

217th
In the Nation
16.8
Punt Return Yards Avg
USA Icon
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

WR
Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Receiving Yards142135
Yards Per Catch12.913.3
Receptions119
Receiving Yards Per Game12.917.5
Receiving TDs12
Total TDs13
More Football Stats
Kellis High School Kellis High School
8990 W Orangewood Ave
Glendale, AZ 85305-1111
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
© 2005-2024 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.