Charles Armstrong

Stats Updated

Friday, Feb 16, 2024

Charles' stats have been entered for the win vs. Sarah T. Reed on Monday, Feb. 12, 2024.

4
Points
33
FT Per Game
14
FG %

Stats Updated

Friday, Feb 16, 2024

Charles' stats have been entered for the loss vs. Ponchatoula on Friday, Feb. 9, 2024.

13
Points
100
FT Per Game
43
FG %

Stats Updated

Friday, Feb 16, 2024

Charles' stats have been entered for the loss vs. Mandeville on Tuesday, Feb. 6, 2024.

10
Points
50
FT Per Game
33
FG %

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024

Charles' stats have been entered for the win vs. Jefferson RISE Charter on Monday, Feb. 5, 2024.

16
Points
57
FG %
5
Assists

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024

Charles' stats have been entered for the win vs. Northshore on Friday, Feb. 2, 2024.

11
Points
25
FT Per Game
63
FG %

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024

Charles' stats have been entered for the win vs. Covington on Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2024.

19
Points
63
FT Per Game
39
FG %

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024

Charles' stats have been entered for the loss vs. Slidell on Friday, Jan. 26, 2024.

7
Points
25
FT Per Game
33
FG %

Game Results

Monday, Feb 12, 2024

On Monday, Feb 12, 2024, the Hammond Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Sarah T. Reed High School by a score of 60-45.

Game Results

Friday, Feb 9, 2024

On Friday, Feb 9, 2024, the Hammond Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their Hammond High School game against Ponchatoula High School by a score of 53-84.

Game Results

Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024

On Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024, the Hammond Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their Mandeville High School game against Mandeville High School by a score of 47-60.

Game Results

Monday, Feb 5, 2024

On Monday, Feb 5, 2024, the Hammond Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Jefferson RISE Charter High School by a score of 83-69.

Game Results

Friday, Feb 2, 2024

On Friday, Feb 2, 2024, the Hammond Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Northshore High School by a score of 47-45.

Game Results

Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024

On Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024, the Hammond Varsity Boys Basketball team won their Covington High School game against Covington High School by a score of 73-65.

Game Results

Friday, Jan 26, 2024

On Friday, Jan 26, 2024, the Hammond Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Slidell High School by a score of 47-48.

Article

Thursday, Jan 25, 2024

Charles Armstrong was tagged in the article "Hammond suffers fifth straight loss on the road".

Stats Updated

Thursday, Jan 25, 2024

Charles' stats have been entered for the loss vs. St. Paul's on Tuesday, Jan. 23, 2024.

7
Points
25
FT Per Game
27
FG %

Stats Updated

Thursday, Jan 25, 2024

Charles' stats have been entered for the win vs. Pine on Monday, Jan. 22, 2024.

4
Points
25
FG %
4
Assists

Stats Updated

Thursday, Jan 25, 2024

Charles' stats have been entered for the loss vs. Fontainebleau on Friday, Jan. 19, 2024.

10
Points
56
FG %
4
Assists

Game Results

Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024

On Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024, the Hammond Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against St. Paul's High School by a score of 50-73.

Game Results

Monday, Jan 22, 2024

On Monday, Jan 22, 2024, the Hammond Varsity Boys Basketball team won their Pine High School game against Pine High School by a score of 43-37.

Game Results

Friday, Jan 19, 2024

On Friday, Jan 19, 2024, the Hammond Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their Fontainebleau High School game against Fontainebleau High School by a score of 48-53.

Article

Thursday, Jan 18, 2024

Charles Armstrong was tagged in the article "Basketball Game Preview: Hammond Tornadoes vs. Fontainebleau Bulldogs".

Article

Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024

Charles Armstrong was tagged in the article "Hammond extends home winning streak to eight".

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Jan 16, 2024

Charles' stats have been entered for the win vs. Belle Chasse on Friday, Jan. 12, 2024.

12
Points
33
FT Per Game
56
FG %

Charles Armstrong's Bio

PlaysBasketball
Class YearSenior • 2024
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Charles is ranked in the top 11 in Louisiana for 1 stat, top 5 in Division 5A for 1 stat, and top 3 in 5A District 6 for 3 stats.

Assists Per Game: 4.1
11th in Louisiana
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Games Played3115
Points Per Game11.84.9
Assists Per Game4.11.0
Rebounds Per Game2.32.6
Steals Per Game1.50.8
Blocks Per Game0.20.3
More Basketball Stats
Hammond High School Hammond High School
45168 River Rd
Hammond, LA 70401
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
© 2005-2024 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.