Carson
Carson CougarsVarsity Boys Basketball
China Grove, NC
232Followers
2023-24

Overall

15-10

Conference

9-7 (4th)

NC Rank

151

Carson Basketball

Video player poster image
Carson vs Asheboro Game Highlights - Feb. 27, 2024
Feb 28, 2024
0.1k Views
  1. Game Results

    Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024

    On Tuesday, Feb 27, 2024, the Carson Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Asheboro High School by a score of 70-72.

  2. Article

    Tuesday, Feb 20, 2024

    Carson's loss ends three-game winning streak at home

  3. Game Results

    Monday, Feb 19, 2024

    On Monday, Feb 19, 2024, the Carson Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their South Piedmont 3A Quarterfinals game against Northwest Cabarrus High School by a score of 45-66.

  4. Article

    Monday, Feb 19, 2024

    Basketball Game Preview: Carson Cougars vs. Northwest Cabarrus Trojans

  5. Game Results

    Friday, Feb 16, 2024

    On Friday, Feb 16, 2024, the Carson Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against South Rowan High School by a score of 80-41.

  6. Article

    Thursday, Feb 15, 2024

    Basketball Game Preview: Carson Cougars vs. South Rowan Raiders

  7. Article

    Wednesday, Feb 14, 2024

    Carson piles up the points against East Rowan

  8. Game Results

    Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024

    On Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024, the Carson Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against East Rowan High School by a score of 93-61.

  9. Article

    Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024

    Carson has no trouble against Northwest Cabarrus

  10. Article

    Saturday, Feb 10, 2024

    Basketball Game Preview: Carson Cougars vs. East Rowan Mustangs

  11. Game Results

    Friday, Feb 9, 2024

    On Friday, Feb 9, 2024, the Carson Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Northwest Cabarrus High School by a score of 79-61.

  12. Article

    Wednesday, Feb 7, 2024

    Basketball Game Preview: Carson Cougars vs. Northwest Cabarrus Trojans

  13. Article

    Monday, Feb 5, 2024

    Basketball Game Recap: Carson Cougars vs. Lake Norman Charter Knights

  14. Game Results

    Friday, Feb 2, 2024

    On Friday, Feb 2, 2024, the Carson Varsity Boys Basketball team won their game against Lake Norman Charter High School by a score of 68-65.

  15. Article

    Wednesday, Jan 31, 2024

    Carson snaps three-game streak of wins at home

  16. Game Results

    Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024

    On Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024, the Carson Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against West Rowan High School by a score of 64-69.

  17. Article

    Saturday, Jan 27, 2024

    Basketball Game Recap: Carson Cougars vs. Central Cabarrus Vikings

  18. Game Results

    Friday, Jan 26, 2024

    On Friday, Jan 26, 2024, the Carson Varsity Boys Basketball team lost their game against Central Cabarrus High School by a score of 36-83.

  19. Article

    Friday, Jan 26, 2024

    Carson piles up the points against East Rowan

  20. Article

    Thursday, Jan 25, 2024

    Basketball Game Preview: Carson Cougars vs. Central Cabarrus Vikings

Carson High School Carson High School
290 Kress Venture Road
China Grove, NC 28023
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.