Ciel Budge

Video player poster image

3 Three Pointers vs Stansbury

23 views | More Videos:

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024

Ciel's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Desert Hills on Thursday, Feb. 22, 2024.

3
Points
75
FT Per Game
5
Assists

Stats Updated

Wednesday, Feb 28, 2024

Ciel's stats have been entered for the win vs. Stansbury on Tuesday, Feb. 13, 2024.

13
Points
75
FT Per Game
40
FG %

Stats Updated

Monday, Feb 26, 2024

Ciel's stats have been entered for the win vs. Hillcrest on Tuesday, Feb. 6, 2024.

11
Points
75
FT Per Game
30
FG %

Stats Updated

Monday, Feb 26, 2024

Ciel's stats have been entered for the win vs. Tooele on Thursday, Feb. 1, 2024.

5
Points
22
FG %
20
3pt FG Percentage

Stats Updated

Friday, Feb 23, 2024

Ciel's stats have been entered for the win vs. Park City on Thursday, Feb. 15, 2024.

11
Points
100
FT Per Game
36
FG %

Stats Updated

Friday, Feb 23, 2024

Ciel's stats have been entered for the win vs. Jordan on Friday, Jan. 26, 2024.

16
Points
50
FT Per Game
50
FG %

Stats Updated

Friday, Feb 23, 2024

Ciel's stats have been entered for the win vs. Murray on Tuesday, Jan. 30, 2024.

7
Points
43
FG %
33
3pt FG Percentage

Game Results

Thursday, Feb 22, 2024

On Thursday, Feb 22, 2024, the Cottonwood Varsity Girls Basketball team lost their game against Desert Hills High School by a score of 48-49.

Article

Friday, Feb 16, 2024

Ciel Budge was tagged in the article "Dynamic duo of Alivia Hutton and Ciel Budge lead Cottonwood to victory".

Game Results

Thursday, Feb 15, 2024

On Thursday, Feb 15, 2024, the Cottonwood Varsity Girls Basketball team won their game against Park City High School by a score of 55-26.

Article

Thursday, Feb 15, 2024

Ciel Budge was tagged in the article "Basketball Game Preview: Cottonwood Colts vs. Park City Miners".

Game Results

Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024

On Tuesday, Feb 13, 2024, the Cottonwood Varsity Girls Basketball team won their game against Stansbury High School by a score of 49-43.

Game Results

Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024

On Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024, the Cottonwood Varsity Girls Basketball team won their game against Hillcrest High School by a score of 43-17.

Stats Updated

Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024

Ciel's stats have been entered for the win vs. Murray on Friday, Jan. 5, 2024.

8
Points
50
FT Per Game
33
FG %

Stats Updated

Monday, Feb 5, 2024

Ciel's stats have been entered for the win vs. Park City on Wednesday, Jan. 24, 2024.

10
Points
67
FG %
67
3pt FG Percentage

Stats Updated

Monday, Feb 5, 2024

Ciel's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Cyprus on Thursday, Dec. 28, 2023.

6
Points
67
FT Per Game
11
FG %

Game Results

Thursday, Feb 1, 2024

On Thursday, Feb 1, 2024, the Cottonwood Varsity Girls Basketball team won their game against Tooele High School by a score of 43-38.

Article

Thursday, Feb 1, 2024

Ciel Budge was tagged in the article "Cottonwood extends home winning streak to six".

Game Results

Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024

On Tuesday, Jan 30, 2024, the Cottonwood Varsity Girls Basketball team won their Murray High School game against Murray High School by a score of 50-32.

Game Results

Friday, Jan 26, 2024

On Friday, Jan 26, 2024, the Cottonwood Varsity Girls Basketball team won their Cottonwood High School game against Jordan High School by a score of 63-53.

Article

Thursday, Jan 25, 2024

Ciel Budge was tagged in the article "Cottonwood skates past Stansbury with ease".

Game Results

Wednesday, Jan 24, 2024

On Wednesday, Jan 24, 2024, the Cottonwood Varsity Girls Basketball team won their Cottonwood High School game against Park City High School by a score of 58-18.

Article

Tuesday, Jan 23, 2024

Ciel Budge was tagged in the article "Basketball Game Preview: Cottonwood Colts vs. Park City Miners".

Ciel Budge's Bio

PlaysBasketball, Soccer
Class YearSenior • 2024
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Ciel is ranked in the top 32 in Utah for 1 stat, top 6 in Division 4A for 1 stat, and top 1 in 4A Region 10 for 1 stat.

3pt Made: 43
32nd in Utah
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Games Played2416
Points Per Game8.64.2
Assists Per Game3.20.9
Rebounds Per Game4.72.8
Steals Per Game2.91.1
Blocks Per Game0.10.3
More Basketball Stats
Cottonwood High School Cottonwood High School
5715 S 1300 E
Salt Lake City, UT 84121
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
© 2005-2024 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.