Tigers mascot photo.

Jesuit Football

Mascot
Tigers
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Royal Blue, White
Coach
Matt Thompson
Address
4701 N Himes Ave, Tampa, FL 33614
Overall
0-0
District
0-0

Next Game

Aug, 217:30p

vs. Strawberry Crest (Dover, FL)

Game Details: Kick-Off Classic

The Jesuit Tigers football team has a home non-conference game vs. Strawberry Crest on Friday, August 21.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Sergio Farina's highlights vs. Hardee

    Uploaded last week

    Posted Tue, May 12 2015
  3. Last Month
  4. Eyes will be on top receiver at Tampa Catholic

    Web Article - Published on: 4/28/2015 1:21 PM

    Tampa Bay Read Full Article Report Link

    Posted Tue, Apr 28 2015
  5. Mike Lanese's highlights vs. Dixie Hollins High SPRING

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Tue, Apr 21 2015
  6. Sergio Farina's highlights vs. Classic v. Palm Harbor

    Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Apr 07 2015
  7. Sergio Farina's highlights vs. Spring Game v. Dixie Hollins

    Uploaded last month

    More videos
    Posted Tue, Apr 07 2015
  8. Sergio Farina's highlights vs. Middleton

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Tue, Apr 07 2015
  9. Sergio Farina's highlights vs. Trinity Catholic

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Tue, Apr 07 2015
  10. Sergio Farina's highlights vs. CLASSIC v. Palm Harbor U

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Tue, Apr 07 2015
  11. Sergio Farina's highlights vs. Dixie Hollins High SPRING

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Tue, Apr 07 2015
  12. March
  13. Malik Davis's highlights vs. Auburndale High

    Uploaded Fri, 3/27/2015

    Posted Fri, Mar 27 2015
  14. Mike Swenson's highlights vs. CLASSIC v. Palm Harbor U

    Uploaded Wed, 3/25/2015

    Posted Wed, Mar 25 2015
  15. Malik Davis's highlights vs. Bishop Moore

    Uploaded Fri, 3/20/2015

    Posted Fri, Mar 20 2015
  16. Malik Davis's highlights vs. Auburndale High School

    Uploaded Fri, 3/20/2015

    Posted Fri, Mar 20 2015
  17. Zack Quilty's highlights vs. Dixie Hollins High SPRING

    Uploaded Fri, 3/13/2015

    Posted Fri, Mar 13 2015
  18. Nate Cohen's highlights vs. Bishop Moore

    Uploaded Wed, 3/4/2015

    Posted Wed, Mar 04 2015
  19. Nate Cohen's highlights vs. Clearwater Central C

    Uploaded Wed, 3/4/2015

    Posted Wed, Mar 04 2015
  20. Nate Cohen's highlights vs. Lakewood Ranch High

    Uploaded Wed, 3/4/2015

    Posted Wed, Mar 04 2015
  21. Ricky Rausch's highlights vs. Spoto

    Uploaded Sun, 3/1/2015

    Posted Sun, Mar 01 2015
  22. Ricky Rausch's highlights vs. Spring Game v. Dixie Hollins

    Uploaded Sun, 3/1/2015

    More videos
    Posted Sun, Mar 01 2015
  23. Ricky Rausch's highlights vs. Spoto

    Uploaded Sun, 3/1/2015

    Posted Sun, Mar 01 2015