Isaiah Riggins

Video player poster image

Round 2 Vs Lake Mineola

98 views | More Videos:

Video

Monday, Nov 20, 2023

Isaiah Riggins was tagged in the video "Round 2 Vs Lake Mineola".

Video

Sunday, Nov 19, 2023

Isaiah Riggins was tagged in the video "Isaiah Riggins's highlights Lake Minneola High School".

Stats Updated

Sunday, Nov 19, 2023

Isaiah's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Lake Minneola on Friday, Nov. 17, 2023.

121
Receiving Yards
35
Kickoff Return Yards
1
Kickoff Returns

Game Results

Friday, Nov 17, 2023

On Friday, Nov 17, 2023, the Wiregrass Ranch Varsity Boys Football team lost their game against Lake Minneola High School by a score of 28-42.

Article

Thursday, Nov 16, 2023

Isaiah Riggins was tagged in the article "Wiregrass Ranch wins going away against Springstead".

Article

Wednesday, Nov 15, 2023

Isaiah Riggins was tagged in the article "Football Game Preview: Wiregrass Ranch Bulls vs. Lake Minneola Hawks".

Video

Sunday, Nov 12, 2023

Isaiah Riggins was tagged in the video "Spring Stead".

Video

Saturday, Nov 11, 2023

Isaiah Riggins was tagged in the video "Isaiah Riggins's highlights Springstead High School".

Stats Updated

Saturday, Nov 11, 2023

Isaiah's stats have been entered for the win vs. Springstead on Friday, Nov. 10, 2023.

1
Total Tackles
18
Total Points
3
Total TDs

Game Results

Friday, Nov 10, 2023

On Friday, Nov 10, 2023, the Wiregrass Ranch Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Springstead High School by a score of 45-27.

Video

Sunday, Nov 5, 2023

Isaiah Riggins was tagged in the video "Isaiah Riggins's highlights The Villages High School".

Stats Updated

Saturday, Nov 4, 2023

Isaiah's stats have been entered for the win vs. The Villages Charter on Friday, Nov. 3, 2023.

6
Total Points
1
Total TDs
9
Rushing Yards

Game Results

Friday, Nov 3, 2023

On Friday, Nov 3, 2023, the Wiregrass Ranch Varsity Boys Football team won their game against The Villages Charter High School by a score of 55-14.

Video

Saturday, Oct 28, 2023

Isaiah Riggins was tagged in the video "Isaiah Riggins's highlights Land O'Lakes High School".

Article

Saturday, Oct 28, 2023

Isaiah Riggins was tagged in the article "Football Game Recap: Wiregrass Ranch Bulls vs. Land O' Lakes Gators".

Stats Updated

Saturday, Oct 28, 2023

Isaiah's stats have been entered for the loss vs. Land O' Lakes on Friday, Oct. 27, 2023.

1
Solo Tackle
1
Total Tackles
158
Receiving Yards

Game Results

Friday, Oct 27, 2023

On Friday, Oct 27, 2023, the Wiregrass Ranch Varsity Boys Football team lost their game against Land O' Lakes High School by a score of 35-37.

Article

Wednesday, Oct 25, 2023

Isaiah Riggins was tagged in the article "Florida high school football: Bryson Rouillier of Gulf Breeze tops state receiving yardage leaderboard".

Video

Saturday, Oct 21, 2023

Isaiah Riggins was tagged in the video "Isaiah Riggins's highlights Booker High School".

Stats Updated

Saturday, Oct 21, 2023

Isaiah's stats have been entered for the win vs. Booker on Friday, Oct. 20, 2023.

2
Solo Tackle
2
Total Tackles
66
Receiving Yards

Game Results

Friday, Oct 20, 2023

On Friday, Oct 20, 2023, the Wiregrass Ranch Varsity Boys Football team won their game against Booker High School by a score of 30-21.

Article

Thursday, Oct 19, 2023

Isaiah Riggins was tagged in the article "Football Game Preview: Wiregrass Ranch Bulls vs. Booker Tornadoes".

Video

Sunday, Oct 15, 2023

Isaiah Riggins was tagged in the video "Isaiah Riggins's highlights Sunlake High School".

Isaiah Riggins's Bio

PlaysFootball, Basketball
Class YearSenior • 2024
Teams
Full Bio

Stat Leader

Isaiah is ranked in the top 31 Nationally for 1 stat, top 1 in Florida for 1 stat, and top 1 in Division 4S for 1 stat.

31st
In the Nation
1586
Receiving Yards
USA Icon
More Leader Rankings

Quick Stats

CB
Category2023-24Nat Avg.
Solo Tackle812
Total Tackles1220
Tackles Per Game1.02.7
Interceptions11
Passes Defensed11
Interceptions Per Game0.10.2
More Football Stats
Wiregrass Ranch High School Wiregrass Ranch High School
2909 Mansfield Blvd
Wesley Chapel, FL 33543
MaxPreps Logo
A CBS Sports Digital Property
© 2005-2024 CBS Interactive Inc. All rights reserved.
MaxPreps is a registered trademark of CBS Broadcasting Inc.