Warriors mascot photo.

Western Alamance Football

Mascot
Warriors
Team
Varsity 15-16
Colors
Blue, Silver
Coach
Jeff Snuffer
Address
1731 N Nc 87, Elon, NC 27244
Overall
0-0
Conference
0-0

Contribute

RosterSchedule

Next Game

Oct, 167:30p

vs. Rockingham County (Wentworth, NC)

Game Location: Western Alamance High School

The Western Alamance Warriors football team has a home conference game vs. Rockingham County on Friday, Oct 16.

  1. Updates From This Month
  2. Mende Carlton's highlights vs. Graham High School

    Uploaded this month

    Posted Sat, Mar 14 2015
  3. Last Month
  4. Josiah Bellamy's highlights vs. McMichael

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Thu, Feb 19 2015
  5. Josiah Bellamy's highlights vs. Rocky Mount High

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Thu, Feb 19 2015
  6. Mike Brill Named as New Harrells Christian Academy Head Football Coach

    Web Article - Published on: 2/16/2015 3:02 PM

    HarrellSCAAthletic Read Full Article Report Link

    Posted Mon, Feb 16 2015
  7. Rodney Way's highlights vs. Rocky Mount High

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Fri, Feb 13 2015
  8. Josiah Bellamy's highlights vs. Walter M. Williams

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Thu, Feb 05 2015
  9. Josiah Bellamy's highlights vs. Morehead High School

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Tue, Feb 03 2015
  10. Josiah Bellamy's highlights vs. Graham High School

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Tue, Feb 03 2015
  11. Josiah Bellamy's highlights vs. Eastern Alamance

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Tue, Feb 03 2015
  12. Josiah Bellamy's highlights vs. Southern Alamance

    Uploaded last month

    Posted Mon, Feb 02 2015
  13. January
  14. TOP 10 PLAYS OF THE YEAR #MPTopPlay

    Uploaded Mon, 01/05/2015 · 98,327 views

    Posted Mon, Jan 05 2015
  15. Hunter Lent's highlights vs. Rocky Mount High

    Uploaded Fri, 01/02/2015

    Posted Fri, Jan 02 2015
  16. Hunter Lent's highlights vs. McMichael

    Uploaded Fri, 01/02/2015

    Posted Fri, Jan 02 2015
  17. December 2014
  18. Rankings Update

    Team rankings updated on: 12/27/2014 9:05 PM

    MaxPreps' football rankings have been updated. Western Alamance's national rank has moved -45. View Rankings

    Posted Sat, Dec 27 2014
  19. Austin Joyce's highlights vs. Northern Guilford High School

    Uploaded Fri, 12/26/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 26 2014
  20. Donovan Apple's highlight vs. Eastern Alamance

    Uploaded Thu, 12/11/2014

    Posted Thu, Dec 11 2014
  21. Mende Carlton's highlight vs. Eastern Randolph

    Uploaded Fri, 12/05/2014

    Posted Fri, Dec 05 2014
  22. November 2014
  23. Mark Wheeler's highlight vs. Rocky Mount High

    Uploaded Sun, 11/30/2014

    Posted Sun, Nov 30 2014
  24. Darius Pinnix's highlight vs. McMichael

    Uploaded Thu, 11/27/2014

    Posted Thu, Nov 27 2014
  25. Donovan Apple's highlight vs. Eastern Guilford

    Uploaded Wed, 11/26/2014

    Posted Wed, Nov 26 2014